Monday Pick Me Up

Mondays are really hard. Whether your Monday falls on an actual Monday or another day of the week, it’s always hard. So I thought I’d offer you a Monday Pick Me Up of something fun or funny to make your day a little less “ugh.”

20140519-144634-53194072.jpg

I know we are on a break from BBC’s Downton Abbey but this meme could apply to any show you try to sneak in during nap time. I sure love Downton Abbey!

Not often do I watch Downton (or any tv, for that matter) during nap time, but when I do I love it.

Coming soon: A fix to my internet router problem and a *free* 4th of July decoration! Yes, it’s May and it’s early but I got the inspiration and didn’t want to wait or forget!

Leave a Reply

