Monday Pick Me Up

It’s May, and it’s the beginning of wedding season in my group of friends. So far I’ve seen three couples tie the knot in the past month or so. I could not be more happy for them! And I’m extremely excited for the weddings still to come this year.

In honor of wedding season, here is a fantastic picture I wish I could’ve thought of back when I was engaged or getting married. Lesson to my friend: you must do this. There is no choice. It is too amazing.

20140526-103114-37874421.jpg

Congratulations to all my “precious” friends!

Leave a Reply

